IRILL - Research and Innovation on Free Software


Members of the Scientific Advisory Board

The Scientific Advisory Board evaluates the operation of the IRILL, gives suggestions on the lines of research and validates the choices of the projetcs and teams hosted in the Center.

The current members of the Scientific Advisory Board are :

  • Alex Aitken
  • Chris di Bona
  • Manuel Hermenegildo
  • Jean-Marie Lapeyre
  • Andreas Zeller